Graduation Schedule 2018

PRESCHOOL IS SO LAST YEAR, KINDERGARTEN HERE I COME!

Active Kids Group is pleased to announce that our 2018 Graduation Ceremonies will kick off this November:

Active Kids World Square- Saturday, November 3

Active Kids Homebush- Friday, November 9

Active Kids Bondi-  Wednesday, November 14

Active Kids Ermington- Friday, November 16

Woollahra Cottage- Monday, November 19

Active Kids Moore Park- Thursday, November 22

Active Kids Newtown- Friday, November 23

Active Kids Mascot- Saturday, November 24

Rhonda’s Cottage- Tuesday, November 27

Vaucluse Cottage- Friday, November 30

Active Kids Narwee- Saturday, December 1

Thumbelina- Thursday, December 6

Rose Bay Cottage- Wednesday, December 12

 

For more information about the 2018 graduation schedule, please contact the Family Relations Team on Ph. 8362 3000

Join Our<br/> Waiting ListJoin Our
Waiting List